Our Technicians

Anthony Antonacci

aantonacci@charter.net

(314) 775-8693

Louis Carmellini

lahc51.lc@gmail.com
636-579-9789

Sean Dolan

babaoriley@sbcglobal.net

314-856-8642

Charlie Fagin

charliefagin@hotmail.com

314.398.6695

Gersh Fak

gershf@sbcglobal.net

314-560-3105

Dave Gillette

dgillette@charityresourcellc.com

314-497-7591

Greg Goad

daoghouse@aol.com

314-221-4943

Tom Greenwood

tgreenwood15729@gmail.com

(314) 922-7682

John Gruchala

gruchie@sbcglobal.net

314-913-4066

Phillip K. Haglin

scotchkeeler@gmail.com

(314) 757​-9400

Rick Harmon

rick@happyupinc.com

(618) 581-6748

Pat Harris

blackchance1@yahoo.com

636-236-4232

Gordon Hayman

iatse143@gmail.com

618-531-3455

Tim Haynes

timhaynesphoto@yahoo.com

816-590-3650

Glen Keune

glen@spireconsulting.com

(314) 221-3949

Nick Kuntz

nfkuntz@yahoo.com

314-221-4095

Rick McDaniel

arickmcdaniel@yahoo.com

314-537-3785

Richard Newton

newtrdaddy@yahoo.com

(248) 495-0479​

Chris Penning

Cpenn13@yahoo.com

(314) 910-7770

Christopher Platter

chris@thecanonhouse.com

314-210-7709

Steve Platter

steve@thecanonhouse.com

314-409-6472

Ryan Schlueter

ryan.t.schlueter@gmail.com

314-496-9315

Tom Schlueter

motohead@msn.com

314-565-1921

John Sikorski

john@sikorskiav.com

314-565-0111

Keith Singer

keithsinger@att.net

314-443-4031

Rich Speed

rspeed55@charter.net

314-210-5900

Bud Stanfield

budstanfield@yahoo.com

314-488-5148

Karl Toppins

karl.toppins@gmail.com

314-600-3084

Miron Vulakh

mironhtu@yahoo.com

314-359-9751

Rodney Washington

rvw79@sbcglobal.net

314-313-7894

Tyrone Washington

fly0007@att.net

314-704-1021

Jim Weir

morphe62@hotmail.com

314-341-6819

Group Photos