Our Technicians

image17

Anthony Antonacci

aantonacci@charter.net

(314) 775-8693

image18

Louis Carmellini

lahc51.lc@gmail.com
636-579-9789

image19

Sean Dolan

babaoriley@sbcglobal.net

314-856-8642

image20

Charlie Fagin

charliefagin@hotmail.com

314.398.6695

image21

Gersh Fak

gershf@sbcglobal.net

314-560-3105

image22

Dave Gillette

dgillette@charityresourcellc.com

314-497-7591

image23

Greg Goad

daoghouse@aol.com

314-221-4943

image24

Tom Greenwood

tgreenwood15729@gmail.com

(314) 922-7682

image25

John Gruchala

gruchie@sbcglobal.net

314-913-4066

image26

Phillip K. Haglin

scotchkeeler@gmail.com

(314) 757​-9400

image27

Rick Harmon

rick@happyupinc.com

(618) 581-6748

image28

Pat Harris

blackchance1@yahoo.com

636-236-4232

image29

Gordon Hayman

iatse143@gmail.com

618-531-3455

image30

Tim Haynes

timhaynesphoto@yahoo.com

816-590-3650

image31

Glen Keune

glen@spireconsulting.com

(314) 221-3949

image32

Nick Kuntz

nfkuntz@yahoo.com

314-221-4095

image33

Rick McDaniel

arickmcdaniel@yahoo.com

314-537-3785

image34

Richard Newton

newtrdaddy@yahoo.com

(248) 495-0479​

image35

Chris Penning

Cpenn13@yahoo.com

(314) 910-7770

image36

Christopher Platter

chris@thecanonhouse.com

314-210-7709

image37

Steve Platter

steve@thecanonhouse.com

314-409-6472

image38

Ryan Schlueter

ryan.t.schlueter@gmail.com

314-496-9315

image39

Tom Schlueter

motohead@msn.com

314-565-1921

image40

John Sikorski

john@sikorskiav.com

314-565-0111

image41

Keith Singer

keithsinger@att.net

314-443-4031

image42

Rich Speed

rspeed55@charter.net

314-210-5900

image43

Bud Stanfield

budstanfield@yahoo.com

314-488-5148

image44

Karl Toppins

karl.toppins@gmail.com

314-600-3084

image45

Miron Vulakh

mironhtu@yahoo.com

314-359-9751

image46

Rodney Washington

rvw79@sbcglobal.net

314-313-7894

image47

Tyrone Washington

fly0007@att.net

314-704-1021

image48

Jim Weir

morphe62@hotmail.com

314-341-6819

image49

Group Photos