Our Technicians

image7

Anthony Antonacci

aantonacci@charter.net

314.775.8693

image8

Louis Carmellini

lahc51.lc@gmail.com
636.579.9789

image9

Sean Dolan

babaoriley@sbcglobal.net

314.856.8642

image10

Charlie Fagin

charliefagin@hotmail.com

314.398.6695

image11

Gersh Fak

gershf@sbcglobal.net

314.560.3105

image12

Dave Gillette

dgillette@charityresourcellc.com

314.497.7591

image13

Greg Goad

daoghouse@aol.com

314.221.4943

image14

Tom Greenwood

tgreenwood15729@gmail.com

314.922.7682

image15

John Gruchala

gruchie@sbcglobal.net

314.913.4066

image16

Phillip K. Haglin

scotchkeeler@gmail.com

314.229.1669

image17

Rick Harmon

rick@happyupinc.com

618.581.6748

image18

Pat Harris

blackchance1@yahoo.com

636.236.4232

image19

Gordon Hayman

iatse143@gmail.com

618.531.3455

image20

Tim Haynes

timhaynesphoto@yahoo.com

816.590.3650

image21

Glen Keune

glen@spireconsulting.com

314.221.3949

image22

Nick Kuntz

nfkuntz@yahoo.com

314.221.4095

image23

Rick McDaniel

arickmcdaniel@yahoo.com

314.537.3785

image24

Richard Newton

newtrdaddy@yahoo.com

248.495.0479​

image25

Chris Penning

Cpenn13@yahoo.com

314.910.7770

image26

Christopher Platter

chris@thecanonhouse.com

314-210-7709

image27

Steve Platter

steve@thecanonhouse.com

314.409.6472

image28

Adam Reisz

adam_reisz@sbcglobal.net

314.283.8494

image29

Ryan Schlueter

ryan.t.schlueter@gmail.com

314.496.9315

image30

Tom Schlueter

motohead@msn.com

314.565.1921

image31

John Sikorski

john@sikorskiav.com

314.565.0111

image32

Keith Singer

keithsinger@att.net

314.443.4031

image33

Rich Speed

rspeed55@charter.net

314.210.5900

image34

Bud Stanfield

budstanfield@yahoo.com

314.488.5148

image35

Karl Toppins

karl.toppins@gmail.com

314.600.3084

image36

Miron Vulakh

mironhtu@yahoo.com

314.359.9751

image37

Rodney Washington

rvw79@sbcglobal.net

314.313.7894

image38

Tyrone Washington

fly0007@att.net

314.704.1021

image39

Jim Weir

morphe62@hotmail.com

314.341.6819

image40

Group Photos