Our Technicians

image4

Anthony Antonacci

aantonacci@charter.net

314.775.8693

image5

Louis Carmellini

lahc51.lc@gmail.com
636.579.9789

image6

Sean Dolan

babaoriley@sbcglobal.net

314.856.8642

image7

Charlie Fagin

charliefagin@hotmail.com

314.398.6695

image8

Gersh Fak

gershf@sbcglobal.net

314.560.3105

image9

Dave Gillette

dgillette@charityresourcellc.com

314.497.7591

image10

Greg Goad

daoghouse@aol.com

314.221.4943

image11

Tom Greenwood

tgreenwood15729@gmail.com

314.922.7682

image12

John Gruchala

gruchie@sbcglobal.net

314.913.4066

image13

Phillip K. Haglin

scotchkeeler@gmail.com

314.229.1669

image14

Rick Harmon

rick@happyupinc.com

618.581.6748

image15

Pat Harris

blackchance1@yahoo.com

636.236.4232

image16

Gordon Hayman

iatse143@gmail.com

618.531.3455

image17

Tim Haynes

timhaynesphoto@yahoo.com

816.590.3650

image18

Glen Keune

glen@spireconsulting.com

314.221.3949

image19

Nick Kuntz

nfkuntz@yahoo.com

314.221.4095

image20

Rick McDaniel

arickmcdaniel@yahoo.com

314.537.3785

image21

Richard Newton

newtrdaddy@yahoo.com

248.495.0479​

image22

Chris Penning

Cpenn13@yahoo.com

314.910.7770

image23

Christopher Platter

chris@thecanonhouse.com

314-210-7709

image24

Steve Platter

steve@thecanonhouse.com

314.409.6472

image25

Adam Reisz

adam_reisz@sbcglobal.net

314.283.8494

image26

Ryan Schlueter

ryan.t.schlueter@gmail.com

314.496.9315

image27

Tom Schlueter

motohead@msn.com

314.565.1921

image28

John Sikorski

john@sikorskiav.com

314.565.0111

image29

Keith Singer

keithsinger@att.net

314.443.4031

image30

Rich Speed

rspeed55@charter.net

314.210.5900

image31

Bud Stanfield

budstanfield@yahoo.com

314.488.5148

image32

Karl Toppins

karl.toppins@gmail.com

314.600.3084

image33

Miron Vulakh

mironhtu@yahoo.com

314.359.9751

image34

Rodney Washington

rvw79@sbcglobal.net

314.313.7894

image35

Tyrone Washington

fly0007@att.net

314.704.1021

image36

Jim Weir

morphe62@hotmail.com

314.341.6819

image37

Group Photos